Emotion

Applications

We have created various product groups, to satisfy all our clients' requirements. We apply our know-how and experience to the following areas:

Core competency

Forestry is our homeground. We like to think of it as our core area and showcase discipline. A wide variety of patents highlighting technical know-how, as well as fits reflecting our understanding of operational activities, make us unique in this field.

The highest quality that we provide along with detailed solutions which make daily wearing more comfortable is matched with innovative optics to ensure better visibility. Functionality, durability, comfort and safety are crucial for everyday use.

From the lightweight ventilation cut protection trousers to Gladiator® II, our forestry range includes clothing for all weather conditions and featuring also safety against the small hazards of the environment thanks to integrated detailed solutions, such as tick protection.

Agility and freedom of movement


The tree care field requires a high level of agility, freedom of movement and attention. Constant, strenuous activities, alternated with periods of rest, place high demands on the functionality of the textiles used.

In order to support the arborists active in this field, we have developed clothing that stays where it belongs and avoids any disturbing slipping. With jackets and trousers specifically made for this demanding intended purpose; tight-fitting styles and silicone printing on clothes, we allow trouble-free work. The clothing sophisticated ventilation principle makes strenuous work at height more enjoyable thanks to sweat absorption. Of course, also here we do not renounce to the equipment usual quality.

Tear and puncture resistant know-how

When hunting and tracking, things can very often get really speedy. Precisely in these cases, clothing is tested to the limit. Thick thorns and holly leaves must not be an obstacle during these activities. To withstand all these adverse environmental conditions, our clothing is outfitted with the best and most tear-resistant technologies.

That is why, among other features, it is puncture resistant, while maintaining the required freedom of movement.

Our StretchAIR®, KlimaAIR® and Gladiator® Technology, as well as the tailor-made use of Kevlar® fabrics, make this possible.

Clear function

Our work clothing must face up to the highest and most uncommon requirements. No matter how varied professions are, our clothing is versatile but always precisely tailored to its purpose of use. Since, also here, the principle applies according to which clear functions are more important than multi-function.

Elaborate pocket arrangements and removable sleeves are only an excerpt from our detailed solutions devised under realistic conditions. In addition, our patented solutions especially developed for work clothing, such as STRECHZONE® and NANOSHIELD®, provide the usual high quality and durability along with additional freedom of movement and safety.

Expertise in function


We have made it our business to transfer our know-how and experience from forestry and hunting to our outdoor clothes. Therefore, we make outdoor clothing skills also available for the toughest applications. 

No matter whether it is hot or cold, wet or windy: we have the perfect clothing for any weather conditions. For us, reliability and longevity have priority over fashion, because we do not produce to meet the latest trends, but exactly to fulfil your needs. It is precisely along these lines that our patents and technologies ensure outstanding quality. In order to sustainably protect nature, we only use pollutant-free materials and produce within Europe.

Emotion

Einsatzbereiche

Wir haben uns verschiedensten Produktgruppen verschrieben, um alle Anforderungen unserer Kunden zu erfüllen. In den folgenden Bereichen setzen wir unser Fachwissen und unsere Erfahrung ein:

Die Kernkompetenz

Im Forstbereich sind wir zuhause. Wir bezeichnen es auch gerne als unser Kerngebiet und unsere Paradedisziplin. Verschiedenste Patente, die unser technisches Know-How unterstreichen, sowie Passformen die unser Verständnis der Einsatztätigkeiten widerspiegeln, machen uns auf diesem Gebiet einzigartig.

Höchste Qualität und Detaillösungen, die das tägliche Tragen angenehmer gestalten, sind bei uns mit der innovativen Optik zur besseren Sichtbarkeit gepaart. Funktionalität, Haltbarkeit, Komfort und Sicherheit sind entscheidend für den täglichen Einsatz.

Unser Forstsortiment bietet, von der leichten Ventilation Schnittschutzhose bis zur Gladiator® II, Kleidung für alle Witterungen und mit integrierten Detaillösungen wie dem Zeckenschutz auch Sicherheit vor den kleinen Gefahren der Umwelt.

Agilität und Bewegungsfreiheit


Das Arbeitsfeld der Baumpflege erfordert hohe Agilität, viel Bewegungsfreiheit und ständige Aufmerksamkeit. Die anstrengenden Tätigkeiten in Abwechslung mit Ruhepausen, setzen hohe Ansprüche an die Funktionalität der verwendeten Textilien.

Um den Arboristen hier zu unterstützen, haben wir Bekleidung entwickelt, die dort sitzen bleibt, wo sie hingehört und störendes Verrutschen vermeidet. Mit speziellen Jacken und Hosen, die durch einen körpernahen Schnitt und dem Silikonprint an der Kleidung anspruchsvollen Tätigkeiten gewachsen sind, ermöglichen wir ein störungsfreies Arbeiten. Das ausgeklügelte Durchlüftungsprinzip der Kleidung macht durch den Schweißabtransport das anstrengende Arbeiten in der Höhe angenehmer. Natürlich verzichten wir auch hier nicht auf die gewohnte Qualität der Ausrüstung.

Reißfestes und stichfestes Know-How

Bei der Jagd und der Nachsuche geht es des Öfteren schnell zur Sache. Gerade in diesen Fällen wird die Bekleidung bis aufs Äußerste auf die Probe gestellt. Dichte Dornen und Stechlaub dürfen bei diesem Einsatz kein Hindernis darstellen. Um all diesen widrigen Umwelteinflüssen stand zu halten, ist unsere Kleidung mit
den besten und reißfestesten Technologien ausgestattet. Daher ist sie unter anderem stichfest und hält trotzdem die Bewegungsfreiheit aufrecht.

Unsere StretchAIR®, KlimaAIR® und Gladiator® Technologie sowie die passgenaue Verwendung von Kevlar® Stoffen machen dies möglich.

Klare Funktion

Unsere Arbeitskleidung muss den höchsten und außergewöhnlichsten Anforderungen gewachsen sein. So vielseitig wie Berufe sind, so vielseitig ist auch unsere Kleidung - aber dennoch immer genau auf ihren Einsatzzweck abgestimmt. Denn auch hier gilt, klare Funktion ist wichtiger als Multifunktion.

Durchdachte Taschenanordnungen und abnehmbare Ärmel sind nur ein Auszug aus den einsatznahen Detaillösungen. Darüber hinaus bieten unsere eigens für Arbeitskleidung entwickelten Patentlösungen, wie STRECHZONE® und NANOSHIELD®, die gewohnt hohe Qualität und Langlebigkeit, gepaart mit zusätzlicher Bewegungsfreiheit und Sicherheit.

Wissen um Funktionalität


Wir haben es uns nicht nehmen lassen unser Wissen und unsere Erfahrungen aus dem Forst- und Jagdbereich in unsere Outdoor-Kleidung zu übertragen. So bieten wir das Rüstzeug der Outdoor-Bekleidung für die härtesten Einsätze.

Ob warm oder kalt, nass oder windig – wir haben für jede Witterung die passende Kleidung. Die Zuverlässigkeit und Langlebigkeit steht für uns hier über der Mode, denn wir produzieren nicht für die neusten Trends, sondern genau für Ihre Anforderungen. Unsere Patente und Technologien garantieren auch hierbei die höchste Qualität. Um die Natur auch nachhaltig zu schützen, verwenden wir nur schadstofffreie Stoffe und produzieren innerhalb Europas.